Weeping of the Willows description

I’ve put up a description of the first book I’m working on, Weeping of the Willows, on the “LaShawn’s Published Works” page. I’m next going to work on the pagemeter to reflect it accurately. It may take a while though, but I am about a quarter ways through the book and chugging along at roughly two-three pages a day.

Now, if you excuse me, I got a whiny little boy to take care of. He had a little fever yesterday; today’s he’s better, but usually, after being sick, he goes into a whiny, clingy mode for a couple of days. I wish I could do that whenever I get sick–curl up in someone’s lap and whimper all day.

2 Responses

  1. 3rd time to do this message! rrrrrrrrrrrr

    I’m going to the Fest. Let me know which day you’re going. My kids are going to SciTech Museum w/their father.

    I’ll send you an e-mail!

    and BTW, thanks for the comment. I made my goal to submit that poem; to read the instructions carefully and send it out correctly.

    Love to you and blessings!

  2. Hi Chris,

    I plan to be there both days. Let’s talk on email

Leave a Reply

