“Click” published in Kaleidotrope Issue #3

YEEEEEHAAWWWW! It’s out!

kaleidotrope cover

The latest issue of Kaleidotrope is out, and it’s got my story “Click” in it! I haven’t gotten it in the mail yet, but I should soon.

I had lots of fun writing “Click”. I love stories that screw with the reader’s mind. I had no idea this piece will turn into a commentary on women’s issues, but I hope it makes readers think.

You can get issue #3 of Kaleidotrope by clicking on the image above or the link here. It costs around $4. If you’re in Chicago, you can also pick up an issue at Quimby’s. Head down there right now. Go on. Supporting local bookstores is fun!

4 Responses

  1. Thanks again for the great story! Copies are in the mail as I type, so you should have it before long. Thanks also for the link.

    Out of curiosity, have you actually seen the zine at Quimby’s?

  2. Congratulations! That’s great! Woo-HOO! How’s potty going?

  3. I got the copies in the mail, Fred, along with the check. Thanks! It looks even better than I thought!

    Sadly, I haven’t made the trek yet to Quimby’s, but now I do have a reason to leave the suburbs and trek into the dangerous wilderness of the city. 🙂

  4. I’m just curious, because they said they were taking the copy, and they listed it online, but I’ve never been to Chicago, so I couldn’t say.

Leave a Reply

