New Writers of the Future Website Launched | L. Ron Hubbard presents Writers of the Future Contest

 

New Writers of the Future Website Launched | L. Ron Hubbard presents Writers of the Future Contest

Yes, this is what I saw in my inbox. But this is what really caught my eye:

We are pleased to announce that you can now submit all of your stories and illustrations online. So take a look around, submit your contest entries, join our forum and sign up for our newsletter.

No more mailing in by the deadlines? No more paper? WOTF doing online submissions?

OHHHHHHHHHYESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

‘Course, it does also mean more competition. All those people who refused to mail their stuff in can now say, "Sweet! Now I can send my story in for free!"

Then again, if all that was stopping them from submitting was a couple of stamps, then one would question if their stuff is good enough in the first place.

Now, if you excuse me. I need to get back to writing my story.

Leave a Reply

