And that’s how I stood under the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse with Neil Gaiman discussing Anansi Boys while someone took our picture right in the middle of me speaking, but that’s okay because I was just so happy.

Because, really, there’s no other way to describe it.

 

SDC16868

There was also a cheeseburger involved, but I didn’t allow it to get its picture taken.

The End.

 

(Well, no, not really the end. But it’s Halloween and I need to get into my costume one more time so I can pass out candy. I am getting so much mileage out of my wedding dress!)

2 Responses

  1. The title of this blog entry makes me ridiculously happy.

    I’m so glad you made it out, and were able to be a part of the whole event! Really, we all truly appreciate it. Thank you very much for helping to make the weekend a grand success. πŸ™‚

    -Michelle

  2. […] And that’s how I stood under the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse with Neil Gaiman discussing A… […]

Leave a Reply

